skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Business German courses

homestudies offers many different German courses for  professionals. We have the right course for every profession. In everyday business life, German is the most important language in Switzerland. This is why fluency and communication skills in German are almost indispensable for professional success in Switzerland.

German professional certificates

We offer individual preparation courses for the Zertifikat Deutsch für den Beruf from the Goethe Institute. The certificate requires candidates to be able to communicate and react appropriately in writing and orally in everyday working situations.

Time management

Learning German with homestudies is easy, you don’t even have to leave your home. You can meet online with your personal private tutor whenever you like. homestudies offers you the most flexible language course in Switzerland. Start your German course now.

Business German courses at homestudies

In everyday business life, oral language is particularly important to avoid any misunderstandings. homestudies attaches great importance to the communication skills of each individual student, which is why we exclusively offer online private lessons. You get the full attention of your teacher and achieve maximum learning success. Take another step in your career and book a Business German course with homestudies now.

Goehte Certificate for professionals (Goehte Zertifikat für den Beruf)

Business German course 

 

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Business Deutschkurse

homestudies bietet viele verschiedene Deutsch Kurse für den Beruf an. Wir haben für jeden Beruf den passenden Kurs. Im Geschäftsalltag ist Deutsch die wichtigste Sprache in der Schweiz. Gute Deutschkenntnisse sind enorm wichtig. Deshalb ist sprachliche Gewandtheit und Kommunikationsfähigkeit in Deutsch fast unerlässlich für den beruflichen Erfolg in der Schweiz.

Deutsch Zertifikate für den Beruf

Wir bieten individuelle Vorbereitungskurse für das Zertifikat Deutsch für den Beruf vom Goethe Institut. Das Zertifikate verlangt von den Kandidaten, dass Sie sich schriftlich und mündlich in berufsalltäglichen Situationen angemessen verständigen und reagieren können.

Zeitmanagement

Mit homestudies Deutsch lernen ist ganz einfach, Sie brauchen nicht einmal Ihr Haus zu verlassen. Sie treffen sich Online mit Ihrem persönlichen Privatlehrer, wann Sie möchten. homestudies bietet Ihnen den flexibelsten Sprachkurs der Schweiz. Starten Sie noch jetzt mit Ihrem Deutschkurs.

Business Deutsch Kurse bei homestudies

Im Geschäftsalltag ist vor allem die mündliche Ausdrucksweise sehr wichtig, damit keine Missverständnisse entstehen. homestudies legt höchsten Wert auf die Kommunikationsfähigkeiten jedes einzelne Schülers, deshalb bietet wir ausschlich Online Privatunterricht an. Sie erhalten die volle Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Lehrers und erzielen so maximalen Lernerfolg. Machen Sie einen weitern Schritt in Ihrer Karriere und buchen Sie jetzt einen Business Deutsch Kurs bei homestudies.

Goehte Zertifikat für den Beruf 

Business Deutschkurs

 

Back To Top
Suche