skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

German conversation course A1-C2

This German Conversation Course A1-C2 is aimed at anyone who wants to learn how to communicate  in German. From beginners to advanced learners, we offer conversation classes for all levels of German.

German conversation course A1-C2

We pick you up  from the level  you are currently at. On the basis of your German level, we will put together a conversation class for you. You decide how many lessons you want and we will prepare  individualized lessons  for you each  time according to how many you want. We would like to introduce you to some of the exciting topics we will be discussing. You can provide input and we adapt the lessons so that you can achieve the most effective  learning result.

These German Conversation courses A1 – C2 are suitable for all those who:

  • Want to learn a lot quickly
  • Want themselves and their own interests to be the focus of the lesson
  • Want to speak German correctly
  • Want to speak German quickly and clearly
  • Want to understand German well

The German language is not as complex as everyone thinks. We show you our recipe for success, how all students are able to communicate fluently and practically error-free. The key to success is first and foremost you. Then your teacher comes in the picture to help.  We combine these two aspects for you. You have a German teacher who not only teaches you to speak German, but also to communicate correctly!

Why German Conversation Course A1 to C2?

We offer  German private conversation courses for beginners and advanced learners. You determine the level and tempo. We offer you professional support for this. You can talk about practically anything you want. Building on this foundation, we will design an attractive German conversation course for you. This German conversation course can be any level A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 and C2!

Course schedule

Number of students: Private lessons
Course day: Monday – Sunday
   
Time: 08:00 – 24:00
Mon – Sun: Freely selectable
   
Duration: 45 minutes
Teaching material:  Free of charge
Course location: Freely selectable

Prices and Packages

  • 5 Lessons: Discount 10%
    only CHF 224.00 
  • 10 Lessons: Discount 20%
    only CHF 399.00
  • 25 LessonsDiscount 26%
    only CHF 924.00
  • 50 Lessons: Discount 30%
    only CHF 1’749.00
  • 100 Lessons: Discount 36%
    only CHF 3’199.00
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Deutsch Konversationskurs A1-C2

Dieser Deutsch Konversationskurs A1-C2 richtet sich an alle, die lernen möchten Deutsch zu kommunizieren. Von Anfänger bis Fortgeschrittenen bieten wir für komplett alle Deutsch Level einen passenden Konversationsunterricht an.

Deutsch Konversationskurs A1-C2

Wir holen Sie dort ab wo Sie stehen. Anhand von Ihrem Deutsch Level stellen wir einen für Sie passenden Konversationsunterricht zusammen. Sie entscheiden, wie viele Lektionen Sie möchten und wir stellen für jede Lektion etwas individuelles für Sie zusammen. Wir stellen Ihnen spannende Themen vor, über die wir sprechen werden. Sie können Inpute liefern und wir passen den Unterricht so an, dass Sie den grössten Lerneffekt daraus erzielen können.

Dieser Deutsch Konversationskurs A1 – C2 richter sich an alle, die:

  • Gerne viel und schnell Lernen möchten
  • Im Mittelpunkt der Lektion stehen wollen
  • Richtig Deutsch Sprechen möchten
  • Schnell und klar Deutsch sprechen wollen
  • Gut Deutsch verstehen möchten

Die deutsche Sprache ist nicht so komplex wie alle meinen. Wir zeigen Ihnen unser Erfolgrezept, warum bei uns alle Schüler fliessend und praktisch fehlerfrei kommunizieren können. Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg sind in erster Linie Sie. Danach kommt Ihr Lehrer. Wir verbinden für Sie diese diese zwei Aspekte. Sie haben einen Deutsch Lehrer, der Sie nicht nur Deutsch sprechen lehrt, sondern richtig zu kommunizieren!

Warum Deutsch Konversationskurs A1 bis C2?

Wir bieten für Anfänger wie für Fortgeschrittene einen Deutsch Privat Konversationskurs an. Sie bestimmen das Level und das Tempo. Wir bieten Ihnen dafür professionelle Unterstützung an. Sie können praktisch über alles sprechen was Sie wünschen. Auf dieser Basis aufbauend, gestalten wir  einen für Sie ansprechenden Deutsch Konversationskurs. Dieser Deutsch Konversationskurs kann das Level A1, A2, B1, B2, C1 und C2 haben!

Kursübersicht

Anzahl Schüler: Privatunterricht
Kurstag: Montag – Sonntag
   
Zeit:  08:00 – 24:00
Mo – So: Frei wählbar
   
Dauer: 45 Minuten
Lehrmittel: Gratis
Kursort: Frei wählbar

Preise und Pakete

  • 5 Lektionen: Rabatt 10%
    nur noch CHF 224.00 
  • 10 Lektionen: Rabatt 20%
    nur noch CHF 399.00
  • 25 Lektionen: Rabatt 26%
    nur noch CHF 924.00
  • 50 Lektionen Rabatt 30%
    nur noch CHF 1’749.00
  • 100 Lektionen Rabatt 36%
    nur noch CHF 3’199.00
Back To Top
Suche