skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Interview Preparation English

Job interviews are important events in everyone’s professional life. A successful interview can become the key to the dream job.

homestudies offers professional preparation

You should always prepare yourself professionally for interviews. Unfortunately, most candidates underestimate and fail job interviews in English. Homestudies offers you the opportunity to be professionally prepared for interviews in English.

Become successful

During your preparation course, you will be prepared and tested for possible questions and answers in the interview. Your homestudies teacher will teach you a lot of useful tips like some linguistic refinements. Therefore you are guaranteed to be well prepared and nothing stands in the way of your professional success.

Steps to be taken in this course

You send us your CV and cover letter so that our teacher can prepare for your course in the best possible way. In 6 lessons you will be professionally prepared for your interview.

You will learn linguistic refinements in order to make a good impression. This is the perfect preparation for interviews in English.

6 lessons CHF 216.00
Price per lesson CHF 36.00

Further business courses

homestudies offers many different Business English courses. We have the right course for each profession. In everyday business life, English is becoming increasingly important. Good English language skills are nowadays almost a must. Therefore, fluency and communication skills in English are almost indispensable for success.

Prepare for your interview with the most flexible English course in Switzerland.

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Vorstellungsgespräch Vorbereitung Englisch

Vorstellungsgespräche sind wichtige Ereignisse im beruflichen Leben jedes Menschen. Ein erfolgreiches Vorstellungsgespräch kann der Schlüssel zum Traumberuf werden.

homestudies bietet professionelle Vorbereitung

Auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch sollte man sich immer professionell vorbereiten. Leider werden Vorstellungsgespräche in Englisch von den meisten Kandidaten unterschätzt und scheitern. Homestudies bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit sich professionell auf ein Vorstellungsgespräch in Englisch vorbereiten zu lassen.

Erfolgreich werden

Während deines Vorbereitungskurses, werden Sie auf mögliche Fragen und Antworten des Gesprächs vorbereitet und geprüft. Ihr homestudies Lehrer wird Ihnen viele nützliche Tipps so wie einige sprachliche Finessen beibringen. So werden Sie garantiert gut Vorbereitet sein und dem beruflichen Erfolg steht nichts mehr im Weg.

Vorgehen

Sie schicken uns Ihren Lebenslauf sowie dein Motivationsschreiben, damit sich unser Lehrer optimal auf Ihren Kurs vorbereiten kann. In 6 Lektionen werden Sie hochprofessionell auf Ihr Vorstellungsgespräch vorbereitet.

Sprachliche Finessen werden Sie lernen, um einen möglichst sicheren Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Die perfekte Vorbereitung für ein Vorstellungsgespräch in Englisch.

6 Lektionen CHF 216.-
Preis pro Lektion CHF 36.00

Weitere Businesskurse

homestudies bietet viele verschiedene Business Englisch Kurse an. Wir haben für jeden Beruf den passenden Kurs. Im Geschäftsalltag gewinnt Englisch immer mehr an Bedeutung. Gute Englischkenntnisse sind heutzutage fast ein muss. Deshalb sind sprachliche Gewandtheit und Kommunikationsfähigkeit in Englisch fast unerlässlich für den Erfolg.

Bereiten Sie sich jetzt mit dem flexibelsten Englischkurs der Schweiz auf Ihr Vorstellungsgespräch vor.

Back To Top
Suche