skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

English Private Lessons Free System

Do you have your own personal English goal? Would you like to reach your destination as soon as possible or would you like to prepare for a trip, for example? Your wishes will be completely fulfilled in this course. At homestudies a teacher dedicates himself to you personally and wants to help you reach your goal.

Lessons at your own pace

In homestudies you determine the learning pace yourself. Whether you want to step on the gas or take lessons in a relaxed way – we adapt the lessons to your learning speed. With homestudies we help you to  achieve your goal securely at your pace.

English private lessons

Private lessons with homestudies are the most efficient way to learn English rather than other private language courses. Unfortunately, private language courses are very expensive and time consuming. Thanks to Skype, we can bring professional English classes to your home.

Maximum flexibility in private English lessons

With homestudies you remain flexible, because you can choose the time and date of each lesson yourself. If something happens in the meantime to prevent you doing the lesson, you can unsubscribe 24 hours before your scheduled lesson and make up the missed lesson at any time. homestudies adapts to your schedule and we are available  from Monday to Sunday! homestudies is the most flexible language school in Switzerland.

Our prices and packages
1 Lesson CHF 50.00

 

Private lessons Private lessons Private lessons Private lessons Private lessons
5 Lessons 10 Lessons 25 Lessons 50 Lessons 100 Lessons
à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min
CHF 250.00 CHF 500.00 CHF 1000.00 CHF 2500.00 5000.00
Discount 10% Discount 20% Discount 26% Discount 30% Discount 36%
CHF 224.00 CHF 399.00 CHF 924.00 CHF 1’749.00 CHF 3’199.00

 

Course schedule

Number of students: Private lessons
Course day: Monday – Sunday
   
Time: 08:00 – 24:00
Mon – Sun: Freely selectable
   
Duration: 45 minutes
Teaching material:  Free of charge
Course location: Freely selectable

Prices and Packages

  • 5 Lessons: Discount 10%
    only CHF 224.00 
  • 10 Lessons: Discount 20%
    only CHF 399.00
  • 25 LessonsDiscount 26%
    only CHF 924.00
  • 50 Lessons: Discount 30%
    only CHF 1’749.00
  • 100 Lessons: Discount 36%
    only CHF 3’199.00
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Englisch Privatunterricht Free-System

Sie haben Ihr ganz persönliches englisches Ziel? Sie möchtest Ihr Ziel so schnell wie möglich erreichen oder möchten sich beispielsweise auf eine Reise vorbereiten? Ihre Wünsche werden in diesem Kurs vollkommen erfüllt. Bei homestudies widmet sich ein Lehrer Ihnen ganz persönlich und möchte mit Ihnen Ihr Ziel erreichen.

Unterricht in Ihrem eigenen Tempo

Bei homestudies bestimmen Sie selbst das Lerntempo. Ob Sie Gas geben wollen oder ganz locker Unterricht nehmen möchten – wir passen den Unterricht an Ihre Lerngeschwindigkeit an. Mit homestudies erreichen wir gemeinsam Ihr Ziel sicher und in Ihrem Tempo.

Englisch Privatunterricht

Privatunterricht ist- neben einem Sprachaufenthalt – die effizienteste Methode, Englisch zu lernen. Leider sind Sprachaufenthalte sehr teuer und Zeitintensiv. Dank Skype können wir den professionellen Englischunterricht zu dir nach Hause bringen.

Maximale Flexibilität im Englisch Privatunterricht

Bei homestudies bleiben Sie flexibel, denn Sie können Uhrzeit und  Datum jeder einzelnen Lektion selbst wählen. Sollte Ihnen etwas dazwischen kommen, können Sie sich 24h vor Ihrer geplanten Lektion abmelden oder Ihre Lektion nachholen. homestudies passt sich Ihrem Terminkalender an und wir haben Montag bis Sonntag für Sie geöffnet! homestudies ist die flexibelste Sprachschule der Schweiz.

Kursübersicht

Anzahl Schüler: Privatunterricht
Kurstag: Montag – Sonntag
   
Zeit:  08:00 – 24:00
Mo – So: Frei wählbar
   
Dauer: 45 Minuten
Lehrmittel: Gratis
Kursort: Frei wählbar

Preise und Pakete

  • 5 Lektionen: Rabatt 10%
    nur noch CHF 224.00 
  • 10 Lektionen: Rabatt 20%
    nur noch CHF 399.00
  • 25 Lektionen: Rabatt 26%
    nur noch CHF 924.00
  • 50 Lektionen Rabatt 30%
    nur noch CHF 1’749.00
  • 100 Lektionen Rabatt 36%
    nur noch CHF 3’199.00

Unsere Preise und Pakete
1 Lektion CHF 50.00

 

Sparkurs Basiskurs Standardkurs Intensivkurs Profikurs
5 Lektionen 10 Lektionen 25 Lektionen 50 Lektionen 100 Lektionen
à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min
CHF 250.00 CHF 500.00 CHF 1000.00 CHF 2500.00 5000.00
Rabatt 10% Rabatt 20% Rabatt 26% Rabatt 30% Rabatt 36%
CHF 224.00 CHF 399.00 CHF 924.00 CHF 1’749.00 CHF 3’199.00

 

    Back To Top
    Suche