skip to Main Content
+41 (0)44 524 88 56 info@homestudies.ch

Further diploma courses

TOEFL, IELTS are rather unknown English diplomas or tests in Switzerland. . homestudies offers individual preparation courses for the TOEFL, IELTS and TOEIC.

Each diploma has its benefits

The Cambridge Diplomas are British Certificate and are not recognized by North American universities. The Test of English as Foreign Language (TOEFL) is the language entrance test for many universities in the USA and Canada

IELTS and TOEIC

The IELTS test is mainly taken by students who wish to study at a university in English speaking countries. Most universities in Australia, New Zealand, Ireland and Canada require this test.

TOEFL is a benchmark for the ability of people who do not speak English as their mother tongue.

The TOEIC is very popular in Asia.

Preparation courses homestudies

homestudies, offers tailor-made preparation courses for TOEIC, TOEFL and IELTS. Your private tutor will teach you everything you need to successfully complete one of these diplomas. Study with homestudies for one of these diplomas!

TOEFL – Course homestudies

The Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) is a standardized test that tests the English language skills of non-native speakers. The test is used by many universities and colleges in the USA and Canada as a language entrance test. The TOEFL is only valid for 2 years after that the test must be done for again to gain admission to a university.
go to: homestudies TOEFL Course

TOEIC – Kurs homestudies

Until recently, the TOEIC consisted of listening and reading comprehension. Since 2007, there has also been a test part for written and also oral expression. TOEIC is a test that cannot be passed. The test result includes the candidate’s English language skills.
go to: homestudies TOEIC Course

IELTS – Course homestudies

The IELTS test is offered in two different strands – Academic and General Training. Academic is considered to be a linguistic qualification for many universities around the world. The General Training is proof of a candidate’s general knowledge of English. In some countries, IELTS is required for immigration, working or university entrance.
go to: homestudies IELTS Courses

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Weitere Diplomkurse

TOEFL, IELTS und TOEIC sind in der Schweiz eher unbekannte Englisch Diplome bzw. Test. Homestudies bietet für das TOEFL, IELTS und TOEIC individuelle Vorbereitungskurse an.

Jedes Diplom hat seinen Nutzen

Die Cambridge Diplome sind britische Diplome und werden von nordamerikanischen Hochschulen nicht anerkannt. Der Test of English as Foreign Language (TOEFL) ist der sprachlich Eintrittstest für viele Hochschulen in der USA und Kanada.

IELTS und TOEIC

Der IELTS Test wird hauptsächlich von Studenten absolviert, die an einer Universität im englischsprachigen Ausland studieren möchten. Die meisten Universitäten in Australien, Neuseeland, Irland und Kanada verlangen diesen Test.
Der TOEFL ist ein Massstab für die Fähigkeit von Menschen, die Englisch nicht als Muttersprache sprechen. Das TOEIC ist im asiatischen Raum sehr beliebt.

Vorbereitungskurse homestudies

homestudies, bietet Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse massgeschneiderte Vorbereitungskurse für das TOEIC, TOEFL und IELTS. Ihr Privatlehrer wird Ihnen alles nötige Beibringen, was Sie für einen erfolgreichen Abschluss eines dieser Diplome brauchen. Lerne Sie mit homestudies auf eines dieser Diplome!

TOEFL – Kurs homestudies

Der Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) ist ein standardisierter Test, in dem die Englischkenntnisse von Nicht-Muttersprachlern überprüft werden. Der Test wird von vielen Universitäten und Hochschulen in den USA und Kanada als sprachlicher Eintrittstest. Das TOEFL ist nur 2 Jahre gültig danach verfällt die Zulassung für eine Universität.
gehe zu: homestudies TOEFL Kurse

TOEIC – Kurs homestudies

Der TOEIC bestand bis vor kurzem aus Hörverständnis & Leseverständnis, seit 2007 gibt es außerdem einen Testteil für das schriftliche Ausdrucksvermögen und einen mündlichen Teil. Das TOEIC ist ein Test, den man nicht bestehen kann. Das Testergebnis gibt Ausschluss über die Englischkenntnisse des Kandidaten.
gehe zu: homestudies TOEIC Kurse

IELTS – Kurs homestudies

Der IELTS Test wird in zwei verschieden Variationen angeboten – Academic und General Training. Das Academic gilt als sprachliche Zulassung für viele Universitäten auf der ganzen Welt. Das General Training ist ein Nachweis für die allgemeinen Englischkenntnisse eines Kandidaten. In einigen Länder wird das IELTS zur Immigration benötigt.
gehe zu: homestudies IELTS Kurse

Back To Top
Suche