skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Italian Conversation course

Would you like to train your Italian conversation skills once or twice a week? Unfortunately, you don’t have the opportunity to do this in your environment? homestudies offers individually designed Italian conversation courses. With your private tutor you can discuss current political, social or cultural topics and thus consolidate your Italian in a sustainable way.

Becoming confident in Italian.

Our Italian conversation course is the key to a confident way of speaking in the Italian language. The teacher will train you for real life situations and help you master them easily after completing the course. We can also arrange lessons and topics according to your wishes and needs.

Various teachers

homestudies also offers you the possibility to go through the conversation course with different teachers. In this way, you can also learn other accents and ways of pronouncing words and prepare yourself even better for real-life situations.

Our Italian teachers

Our Italian teachers are all native speakers of Italian. They come from Italy and are already looking forward to exciting discussions with you. This flexible conversation course is perfect for anyone who wants to get closer to their goal. Communicate confidently in Italian soon.

Course schedule

Number of students: Private lessons
Course day: Monday – Sunday
   
Time: 08:00 – 24:00
Mon – Sun: Freely selectable
   
Duration: 45 minutes
Teaching material:  Free of charge
Course location: Freely selectable

Prices and Packages

  • 5 Lessons: Discount 10%
    only CHF 224.00 
  • 10 Lessons: Discount 20%
    only CHF 399.00
  • 25 LessonsDiscount 26%
    only CHF 924.00
  • 50 Lessons: Discount 30%
    only CHF 1’749.00
  • 100 Lessons: Discount 36%
    only CHF 3’199.00

Our prices and packages
1 Lesson CHF 50.00

 

Conversation course Conversation course Conversation  course Conversation  course Conversation course
5 Lessons 10 Lessons 25 Lessons 50 Lessons 100 Lessons
à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min à 45 Min
CHF 250.00 CHF 500.00 CHF 1000.00 CHF 2500.00 5000.00
Discount 10% Discount 20% Discount 26% Discount 30% Discount 36%
CHF 224.00 CHF 399.00 CHF 924.00 CHF 1’749.00 CHF 3’199.00

Our Italian teachers are all native speakers of Italian and very experienced in teaching Italian. With your personal homestudies teacher, quickly and easily to the desired goal. You will always have the same teacher throughout the course.

You will receive as many homework assignments as you wish from your teacher. On days off, you can send your texts for proofreading. The homework is compiled individually for you so that you can really make progress.Recommended between 2-6 hours of homework per week.

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content
+41 (0)43 537 86 09 info@homestudies.ch

Italienisch Konversationskurs

Sie möchten gerne ein bis zweimal wöchentlich deine italienische Konversationsfähigkeit trainieren? Leider fehlt Ihnen in Ihrem Umfeld die Möglichkeit dazu? homestudies bietet individuell gestaltete italienisch Konversationskurse an. Mit Ihrem Privatlehrer können Sie über aktuelle politische, gesellschaftliche oder kulturelle Themen diskutieren und so gezielt Ihr Italienisch nachhaltig festigen.

An Sicherheit gewinnen

Unser Italienisch Konversationskurs ist der Schlüssel zu einem sichern Auftreten in der italienischen Sprache. Sie werden dein Italienisch für echte Lebenssituationen trainieren und diese nach Abschluss des Kurses locker meistern. Der Unterricht und die Themen können wir ebenfalls nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen gestalten.

Verschiedene Gesprächspartner

homestudies bietet Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit, mit verschiedenen Lehrern den Konversationskurs zu durchlaufen. So lernst Sie auch noch andere Aussprachen und können sich so noch besser auf reale Situationen vorbereiten.

Unsere Italienisch Lehrer

Unsere Italienisch Lehrer sind alle italienisch muttersprachig. Sie kommen aus Italien und freuen sich schon auf spannende Diskussionen mit Ihnen. Dieser flexible Konversationskurs ist perfekt für jeden der seinem Ziel schnell näher kommen möchte. Bald selbstsicher in Italienisch zu kommunizieren.

Unsere Italienisch Lehrer sind alle Italienisch muttersprachig und sehr Erfahren im Unterrichten von nicht muttersprachigen. Mit Ihrem persönlichen homestudies  Lehrer schnell und einfach zu erste Worte in Italienisch.
Sie haben während des ganzen Kurses immer den gleichen Lehrer.

Sie erhalten vom Ihrem Lehrer so viele Hausaufgaben wie Sie wünschen. An Unterrichtsfreien Tagen können Sie Ihre Texte zum korrigieren schicken. Die Hausaufgaben werden individuell für Sie zusammengestellt, damit Sie auch wirklich weiterkommen.
Empfohlen zwischen 2-6 Stunden Hausaufgaben pro Woche.

Kursübersicht

Anzahl Schüler: Privatunterricht
Kurstag: Montag – Sonntag
   
Zeit:  08:00 – 24:00
Mo – So: Frei wählbar
   
Dauer: 45 Minuten
Lehrmittel: Gratis
Kursort: Frei wählbar

Preise und Pakete

  • 5 Lektionen: Rabatt 10%
    nur noch CHF 224.00 
  • 10 Lektionen: Rabatt 20%
    nur noch CHF 399.00
  • 25 Lektionen: Rabatt 26%
    nur noch CHF 924.00
  • 50 Lektionen Rabatt 30%
    nur noch CHF 1’749.00
  • 100 Lektionen Rabatt 36%
    nur noch CHF 3’199.00
Back To Top
Suche